Excision 'Virus' 12" 2xLP Vinyl + MP3 Download

Excision 'Virus' 12" 2xLP Vinyl + MP3 Download

2xLP + MP3 Download
  • All orders of this Vinyl come with an immediate digital download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Excision's 3rd full length album "Virus" is OUT NOW on Rottun Recordings! Preorder the double disk Vinyl today and receive a digital copy instantly!

    • Limited Edition Double Disk Vinyl Set - Only 500 Pressed
    • Features "Virus" artwork on each picture disk
    • Remastered high-fidelity audio mixed for vinyl
    • Comes in exclusive full color jacket

    Track Listing:
    1. Excision - Virus
    2. Excision - Neck Brace feat. Messinian
    3. Excision & Space Laces - Throwin' Elbows 
    4. Excision - Rave Thing
    5. Excision - Drowning feat. Akylla
    6. Excision & Dion Timmer - Africa 
    7. Excision & Protohype - Are You Ready
    8. Excision - Death Wish feat. Sam King
    9. Excision & Dion Timmer - Mirror 
    10. Excision - Generator
    11. Excision - G Shit feat. Sam King
    12. Excision & Dion Timmer - Her
    13. Excision - With You feat. Madi
    14. Excision & Dion Timmer - Final Boss
    15. Excision - The Paradox 
    16. Excision, Datsik, Dion Timmer - Harambe

  • To view all available methods of shipping for your order, please use the Shipping Rate Calculator by adding items to your cart, clicking Checkout and then enter your destination country and zip, and you will find all available shipping methods and costs for your order. Shipping prices are determined straight from the carriers. The cost of the shipping depends on the weight of your entire order and its destination from our warehouse. In addition to the actual postage, Merchline also charges a nominal handling fee to cover other costs packaging and handling your order with care, and we are fans like you, so we keep these costs as low as possible.