Excision 2015 Mix Compilation CD

Excision 2015 Mix Compilation CD

$ 9.95
  • You heard the monster 2015 Mix, now you can own the full length tracks from some of Excision's favorite artists! (Released September 15, 2015)
    • Two Disc CD
    • Limited Edition

    1 Again & Again (feat. Matt Rose) - Excision & Dion Timmer
    2 International Anthem (feat. Doctor) - Flux Pavillion
    3 Burial (Moody Good Remix) - Yogi
    4 Robo Kitty - Excision & Downlink
    5 Power Now (feat. Matt Rose) [Funtcase Remix] - Dirtyphonics
    6 King is Back (feat. Big Ali) [Snails & Ghastly VIP] - Snails
    7 Rock the Party - Ephwurd & Jauz
    8 Night Shine (feat. Luciana) [Bear Grillz Remix] - Excision & The Frim
    9 Kill Your Boss - 501
    10 Nightmare (feat. Splitbreed) - Virtual Riot & Autodrive
    11 Shadowflame - Excision
    12 Stomp - Snails
    13 Tear the Roof Out (AFK Remix) - Nostalgia
    14 Mosh Pit (VIP) - Cookie Monsta
    15 Invader - Far Too Loud
    16 Push It Up - Excision & Space Laces
    17 Katana (feat. Mayor Apeshit) [Spag Heddy Remix] - Datsik
    18 Codename X - Excision
    19 Dirty Vibe (feat. Diplo, CL & G-Dragon) [DJ Snake & Aazar Remix] - Skrillex
    20 Onvang - Spag Heddy
    21 Drop That Low - Bear Grillz & Datsik
    22 Live Wire - Excision
    23 Sing - Modestep & Trolley Snatcha
    24 Religion - Black Tiger Sex Machine & LeKtriQue
    25 Interstellar (feat. Rise At Night) - Excision & Dion Timmer
    26 Marijuana Bear Grillz & Trollphace
    27 Headbanga Excision & Downlink
    28 Skull Island Ray Volpe
    29 Anime Fight (Ryle Remix) Tim Ismag
    30 Power Stomp (Spag Heddy Remix) Pane Mua
    31 The Dopest (Cesqeaux Remix) Moksi
    32 Left Behind (feat. Gravity) False Panic & Fishermen
    33 Kick It Spag Heddy
    34 Night Shine (feat. Luciana) Excision & The Frim
    35 Get Crazy Muzzy
    36 Ascension Slander & NGHTMRE
    37 New Slapz Algo
    38 Rise Up Trampa
    39 Anime Fight (VMP Remix) Tim Ismag
    40 Misty SampliFire
    41 Float Away Excision

  • Merchline has a policy of free returns, which includes a full refund on original shipping cost for the item(s), as well as the cost of the return shipping label (yep, that’s right, both costs are on us). If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund, free of charge. Our return policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by viewing our help area and submitting a ticket at : help.merchline.com.


  • To view all available methods of shipping for your order, please use the Shipping Rate Calculator by adding items to your cart, clicking Checkout and then enter your destination country and zip, and you will find all available shipping methods and costs for your order. Shipping prices are determined straight from the carriers. The cost of the shipping depends on the weight of your entire order and its destination from our warehouse. In addition to the actual postage, Merchline also charges a nominal handling fee to cover other costs packaging and handling your order with care, and we are fans like you, so we keep these costs as low as possible.